KeepingFit

Living through Eating for your Best Life

eat what you love and love what you eat

I’ve read this quote in KatieP’s post from an another book/author(sorry I don’t know how to link stuff) I realized something. I always eat what I love  but love what I eat too? not always …. When I stuff myself with “junk” that I love I don’t love it anymore -it repluses me (for awhile…and then I gain weight and the cycle continues?) This is the challenge…eat what you love and love what you eat …at the same time…so to stop before I get sick… I will be very aware of my hunger cues and how little I need to be full. I feel more natural and honest with myself…if it feels right or good do it, if it doesn’t don’t.  That’s it…thinner peace!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

