KeepingFit

Living through Eating for your Best Life

50 days and counting…

Time flies so quickly when you are having fun…I can’t believe in less than 2 months I will be basking in the Mexican sun tanning my buns ;0

I actually got really anxious about having to wear a bikini…eeks…the visual makes me feel uncomfortable….what am I going to do?? I don’t look the way I would like to and I know dieting doesn’t work or last for me. So I thought about it all day and I told myself you always have the choice to be happy,your spirit is always there….do and eat what feels right and natural to YOU! 

I take deep breaths in the morning before getting out of bed. I laugh everyday. I kiss the 2 most precious faces 3 times a day. It’s a start 🙂

1 Comment»

  April wrote @

Oh it’s getting so close! Why do we worry about being in our bikinis? The 200 lb women don’t even mind wearing theirs at the buffet lines LOL!


Leave a Reply

