KeepingFit

Living through Eating for your Best Life

recap..

Why is it I have so many things to say and talk about and then I get on my blog to write and  ???? I forget what I wanted to say!!! I hate when that happens….so to sum everything in a short post I had a great week. I think the Sepia I am taking for my hormones is working because I am in a better mood and less anxious.  I have been really enjoying this freedom of eating without writing or tracking my food intake.  I wish I hadn’t wasted all my time on those issues…there is a joke that says….I was on a diet for 1 month and I lost 30 days…… it is so true when I look back.  I think things happen for a reason and it’s how you deal with it that matters. I am  going to see another Doctor in January to find the source of my hormone imbalance and hopefully will always have a painless cycle.

My sister in law Cristina is a wonderful, resourceful and caring person. She has this ability to want to help others and I am so grateful for her and my kids are crazy about her…she tries to always make them so happy and they can always count on her for fun! Today she gave me great advice on a natural preventitive for immunity of  the H1N1 virus that we will be taking instead of the shot, I feel better taking these granulars which will help us build an immunity to the strain of the virus without the adjuvent squalene that I am not comfortable injecting into my body. 

I hope you all had a nice week-end too!!

 

 

No comments yet»

Leave a comment