KeepingFit

Living through Eating for your Best Life

my bff’s…

This post is for my 3 beautiful girlfriends…we really have a great time together, we laugh, cry, dance, drink and eat and drink and eat some more…we are always together and our husbands and kids too love eachother-good times!!

We had a fantastic Spa Day yesterday with Pink champagne and Lindt dark chocolates, followed by a tantalizing dinner of  tapas style tuna tartar, crab risotto, mini burgers, Ossobucco to name a few which also  included a Cosmo for me-which I barely had but felt weak to my knees -I know I’m a whuss when it comes to alcohol! But I had no trouble with the chocolate hazelnut lava cake and natural vanilla bean ice-cream….:))  

I love days like these, a lot of smiles,laughs and great memories….   

 

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

