KeepingFit

Living through Eating for your Best Life

It’s here!

Yes PMS has struck again….I am crabby and don’t care! I will feel better today because I am getting some girl time fun and a massage and then out to dinner. I noticed a change of attitude yesterday afternoon at work and then had this urge to eat a lollipop-I hate lollipops!!?? Actually there was nothing else sweet to eat…hahaha…but I needed something to bring me up so to speak. I forgot to apply my progesterone cream on  in the morning so I don’t know if that made a difference because I’ve used the cream all week and still craved more food? I have 1 week left and then I’m back to feeling normal again. 

Pumpkin pancakes w/ scrambled eggwhites and spinach…I know it doesn’t look appetizing but this is what I wanted to eat…it was actually real yummy!

have a great Saturday!!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

