KeepingFit

Living through Eating for your Best Life

it’s My style of Life.

When I think about the things that happen in my life, the things that I experience as I get older I really have no one else to thank but Myself-yes it’s true. I create my destiny. I and only I can be happy with MY LIFE and everything that surrounds me, sounds silly to hear this but it’s wonderful to know it. 🙂

I don’t have a “perfect” life that’s not what I’m trying to say at all. I don’t have a “perfect” job, house, car etc. I don’t have the “perfect” relationship with my hubby, or kids or family and friends.  I know I never tried to make all these above things be “perfect” because that would be impossible. What has worked for me is always getting through things with good intentions, I believe you can attract happiness this way. 

Can you accept the things that you cannot control and make them better? I don’t know, all I know is that I’ll keep trying with good intentions because that is what has always worked for me.

black beans I think these black beans are the “perfect” addition to a meal plan especially during PMS. They are filled with iron, fibre, magnesium and keep your blood sugar steady after a meal. I have been enjoying more legumes and has helped me feeling satisfied.

Enjoy your week-end!

1 Comment»

  Shelley wrote @

Bravo Cathy. Love your work.


Leave a Reply

