KeepingFit

Living through Eating for your Best Life

WHAAAT 27??

Yes that’s what I said when I tried on a pair of size 27 jeans that fit perfect-not too much of a muffin top either, felt awesome ;0 ! I noticed changes by the way my clothes fit, my jeans are a little looser lately…hmmm?? 

 I haven’t done Cardio all week since my cold is leaving me with no energy and I want to fully recover and kill my Cardio and start resistance training again very soon:) 

chicken_stir_fry_002

How colorful is this dinner I made last night? It takes 30 min-I swear a real winner!! The whole family gets excited about Fajitas …maybe because there are all those toppings to roll into a tortilla and then it’s a party in your mouth! I use organic free range chicken and fresh crisp  peppers and  onions.  I serve sliced avocado, tomato, salsa and low fat sour cream…mmm.

1 Comment»

  Shelley wrote @

Can I come to your house for dinner?


Leave a Reply

